Dont cry for us Argentina


Frank Quinn writes: The Rugby Championship leads yet again

It was a bit uppity of the Sanzar countries that joined forces with Argentina for a new competition titled as above. But now that we know the reason - we are not jealous - we are double jealous

The four of them have carved up the RWC 2015 between them in the semi-finals and the only one of them without a RWC title is Argentina, The other three have two each - so the spoils will be passed around if the Pumas win, if not we will have a three time winner of the RWC from New Zealand, Australia or South Africa.

England remains the only other country with a RWC title from 2003. (From 8 editions)

What is the Rugby Championship (RC) doing so well as to make them the kings and what are we not doing well?

The videos for this years RC...

Click here to read the full article

Bookmark and Share